CALENDAR

3 February 2022

Online~ Babaji state 11 days process

Thursday, 3 February 2022
Sunday, 13 February 2022

5 February 2022

Pranayama~ Germany, Croat,Netherl, full, closed registration

Saturday, 5 February 2022
Sunday, 6 February 2022

16 February 2022

Brasil 11 days process ~BB State

Wednesday, 16 February 2022
Saturday, 26 February 2022

15 March 2022

Serbia, Babaji State-11 days process

Tuesday, 15 March 2022
Friday, 25 March 2022

2 April 2022

Pranayama wind Spain Online ( Registration closed )

Saturday, 2 April 2022
Sunday, 3 April 2022

8 April 2022

Slovenia pranayama

Friday, 8 April 2022
Saturday, 9 April 2022

20 April 2022

Bali, Indonesia~ Babaji state- 11 days process

Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Saturday, 30 April 2022

7 May 2022

Pranayama~ Germany, Croat,Netherl, full, closed registration

Saturday, 7 May 2022
Sunday, 8 May 2022

7 May 2022

Slovenia ( closed registration )

Saturday, 7 May 2022
Tuesday, 17 May 2022

27 May 2022

Murcia- May 28-29- open meeting.

Friday, 27 May 2022
Saturday, 28 May 2022

2 July 2022

Slovenia Pranayama Finished program

Saturday, 2 July 2022
Sunday, 3 July 2022

9 July 2022

Pranayama wind Spain Online ( Registration closed )

Saturday, 9 July 2022
Sunday, 10 July 2022

16 July 2022

Germany~Babaji State-11days process

Saturday, 16 July 2022
Tuesday, 26 July 2022

9 October 2022

Finland – 11 days process

Sunday, 9 October 2022
Wednesday, 19 October 2022

12 November 2022

Sweden 11 days process BB State

Saturday, 12 November 2022
Tuesday, 22 November 2022

3 December 2022

Netherlands 11 days process BB State

Saturday, 3 December 2022
Tuesday, 13 December 2022

WE ARE FLOWERS IN THE HANDS OF THE COSMOS THAT WILL NEVER WITHER.

VICTOR TRUVIANO

CONTACT

IF YOU NEED ANY CLARIFICATION, DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US

Send us an email

Or fill the following form