CALENDAR

27 August 2022

Moscow Babaji State~ retreat

Saturday, 27 August 2022
Sunday, 28 August 2022

3 September 2022

Munich- Babaji state- silence meditation

Saturday, 3 September 2022
Sunday, 4 September 2022

9 September 2022

Uruguay~ open meditation

Friday, 9 September 2022
Friday, 9 September 2022

10 September 2022

Uruguay~ Babaji state,Silence Meditation

Saturday, 10 September 2022
Sunday, 11 September 2022

12 September 2022

Uruguay~ Darshan

Monday, 12 September 2022
Monday, 12 September 2022

1 October 2022

Moscow Babaji State retreat

Saturday, 1 October 2022
Sunday, 2 October 2022

5 October 2022

Italia~Babaji State 11 days process

Wednesday, 5 October 2022
Saturday, 15 October 2022

22 October 2022

Slovenia~ pranayama school~

Saturday, 22 October 2022
Sunday, 23 October 2022

29 October 2022

Barcelona~Babaji state Silence meditation retreat

Saturday, 29 October 2022
Sunday, 30 October 2022

5 November 2022

Moscow~ Babaji State

Saturday, 5 November 2022
Sunday, 6 November 2022

12 November 2022

Sweden 11 days process BB State

Saturday, 12 November 2022
Tuesday, 22 November 2022

3 December 2022

Netherlands 11 days process BB State

Saturday, 3 December 2022
Tuesday, 13 December 2022

17 December 2022

Moscow ~Darshan

Saturday, 17 December 2022
Sunday, 18 December 2022

3 February 2023

Russia (Moscow)11 days process Babaji State

Friday, 3 February 2023
Monday, 13 February 2023

3 March 2023

Slovenia 11days process BB State

Friday, 3 March 2023
Monday, 13 March 2023

1 April 2023

Brasil ~ Babaji State

Saturday, 1 April 2023
Sunday, 2 April 2023

5 April 2023

Costa Rica- 11 days process, Babaji State

Wednesday, 5 April 2023
Saturday, 15 April 2023

24 April 2023

Madrid – 11 Days process BB State

Monday, 24 April 2023
Friday, 5 May 2023

4 May 2023

India~ Wind pranayama(registration closed)

Thursday, 4 May 2023
Tuesday, 30 May 2023

3 June 2023

Corea Seoul ~

Saturday, 3 June 2023
Friday, 23 June 2023

23 September 2023

Serbia~Babaji state 11 days process

Saturday, 23 September 2023
Tuesday, 3 October 2023

WE ARE FLOWERS IN THE HANDS OF THE COSMOS THAT WILL NEVER WITHER.

VICTOR TRUVIANO

CONTACT

IF YOU NEED ANY CLARIFICATION, DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US

Send us an email

Or fill the following form