CALENDAR

7 January 2023

Uruguay Wind pranayama registration closed

Saturday, 7 January 2023
Sunday, 8 January 2023

3 February 2023

Russia (Moscow)11 days process Babaji State

Friday, 3 February 2023
Monday, 13 February 2023

3 March 2023

Slovenia 11days process BB State

Friday, 3 March 2023
Monday, 13 March 2023

15 March 2023

Himalayas March (Darshan)

Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Wednesday, 29 March 2023

1 April 2023

Brasil ~ Babaji State

Saturday, 1 April 2023
Sunday, 2 April 2023

8 April 2023

Uruguay Wind pranayama registration closed

Saturday, 8 April 2023
Sunday, 9 April 2023

8 April 2023

Taiwán 11 days process BB State

Saturday, 8 April 2023
Tuesday, 18 April 2023

24 April 2023

Madrid – 11 Days process BB State

Monday, 24 April 2023
Friday, 5 May 2023

4 May 2023

India~ Wind pranayama(registration closed)

Thursday, 4 May 2023
Tuesday, 30 May 2023

3 June 2023

Corea Seoul ~

Saturday, 3 June 2023
Friday, 23 June 2023

8 July 2023

Uruguay Wind pranayama registration closed

Saturday, 8 July 2023
Sunday, 9 July 2023

2 September 2023

Uruguay Babaji State

Saturday, 2 September 2023
Sunday, 3 September 2023

7 October 2024

Uruguay Wind pranayama registration closed

Monday, 7 October 2024
Tuesday, 8 October 2024

WE ARE FLOWERS IN THE HANDS OF THE COSMOS THAT WILL NEVER WITHER.

VICTOR TRUVIANO

CONTACT

IF YOU NEED ANY CLARIFICATION, DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US

Send us an email

Or fill the following form