CALENDAR

13 February 2023

11 Days process in group (one time per year online )Babaji State

Monday, 13 February 2023
Thursday, 23 February 2023

18 February 2023

Group 11 days process BB.state online for Russia

Saturday, 18 February 2023
Tuesday, 28 February 2023

24 February 2023

Germany online Babaji state

Friday, 24 February 2023
Sunday, 26 February 2023

15 March 2023

Silence meditation Babaji state Russia

Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Friday, 17 March 2023

8 April 2023

Uruguay Wind pranayama registration closed

Saturday, 8 April 2023
Sunday, 9 April 2023

8 April 2023

Taiwán 11 days process BB State

Saturday, 8 April 2023
Tuesday, 18 April 2023

15 April 2023

Spain- wind pranayama. Registration closed

Saturday, 15 April 2023
Sunday, 16 April 2023

24 April 2023

Madrid – 11 Days process BB State

Monday, 24 April 2023
Friday, 5 May 2023

4 May 2023

India~ Wind pranayama(registration closed)

Thursday, 4 May 2023
Tuesday, 30 May 2023

18 May 2023

Group 11 days process BB.state online for Russia

Thursday, 18 May 2023
Sunday, 28 May 2023

24 May 2023

Slovenia 11 days process Babaji State

Wednesday, 24 May 2023
Sunday, 4 June 2023

12 June 2023

Silence meditation Babaji state Russia

Monday, 12 June 2023
Wednesday, 14 June 2023

6 July 2023

Himalayas Darshan..

Thursday, 6 July 2023
Friday, 28 July 2023

8 July 2023

Uruguay Wind pranayama registration closed

Saturday, 8 July 2023
Sunday, 9 July 2023

15 July 2023

Spain- wind pranayama. Registration closed

Saturday, 15 July 2023
Sunday, 16 July 2023

24 July 2023

Group 11 days process BB.state online for Russia

Monday, 24 July 2023
Thursday, 3 August 2023

29 July 2023

Silence meditation Babaji state Russia

Saturday, 29 July 2023
Monday, 31 July 2023

2 September 2023

Uruguay Babaji State

Saturday, 2 September 2023
Sunday, 3 September 2023

18 September 2023

Group 11 days process BB.state online for Russia

Monday, 18 September 2023
Thursday, 28 September 2023

14 October 2023

Spain- wind pranayama. Registration closed

Saturday, 14 October 2023
Sunday, 15 October 2023

23 October 2023

Group 11 days process BB.state online for Russia

Monday, 23 October 2023
Thursday, 2 November 2023

17 November 2023

Silence meditation Babaji state (Russia)

Friday, 17 November 2023
Sunday, 19 November 2023

19 December 2023

Group 11 days process BB.state online for Russia

Tuesday, 19 December 2023
Friday, 29 December 2023

7 October 2024

Uruguay Wind pranayama registration closed

Monday, 7 October 2024
Tuesday, 8 October 2024

WE ARE FLOWERS IN THE HANDS OF THE COSMOS THAT WILL NEVER WITHER.

VICTOR TRUVIANO

CONTACT

IF YOU NEED ANY CLARIFICATION, DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US

Send us an email

Or fill the following form