CALENDAR

17 April 2021

Online 11 days process one on one

Saturday, 17 April 2021
Tuesday, 27 April 2021

20 April 2021

India * Pranayama ( only for yogis) (full) registrations closed

Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Tuesday, 4 May 2021

10 June 2021

Bali- 11 days process Babaji state

Thursday, 10 June 2021
Sunday, 20 June 2021

10 July 2021

Slovenia Pranayana (full) registrations closed

Saturday, 10 July 2021
Sunday, 11 July 2021

18 July 2021

Brasil 11 days process ~BB State

Sunday, 18 July 2021
Wednesday, 28 July 2021

14 August 2021

Madrid ~ Babaji State

Saturday, 14 August 2021
Sunday, 15 August 2021

10 September 2021

Croatia Babaji State

Friday, 10 September 2021
Monday, 13 September 2021

27 September 2021

Berlín 11 days process

Monday, 27 September 2021
Thursday, 7 October 2021

9 October 2021

Madrid-Babaji State

Saturday, 9 October 2021
Sunday, 10 October 2021

4 December 2021

Lithuania – 11 days process ( retreat )

Saturday, 4 December 2021
Tuesday, 14 December 2021

18 December 2021

Slovenia pranayama (full) registration closed.

Saturday, 18 December 2021
Sunday, 19 December 2021

8 January 2022

Australia- Babaji state

Saturday, 8 January 2022
Sunday, 9 January 2022

5 February 2022

Sweden- Babaji State

Saturday, 5 February 2022
Sunday, 6 February 2022

12 February 2022

Barcelona Babaji State Meditación

Saturday, 12 February 2022
Sunday, 13 February 2022

5 March 2022

Finland- Babaji State

Saturday, 5 March 2022
Sunday, 6 March 2022

9 April 2022

England -Satsang

Saturday, 9 April 2022
Saturday, 9 April 2022

WE ARE FLOWERS IN THE HANDS OF THE COSMOS THAT WILL NEVER WITHER.

VICTOR TRUVIANO

CONTACT

IF YOU NEED ANY CLARIFICATION, DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US

Send us an email

Or fill the following form